Cambridge Staff Listing

Home / Staff Listing

A B C D F G H J K L M N P S W Office Para Kitchen Custodial
Certified Staff
Albers, Jarod   E-mail: jarod.albers@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Jarod Albers    
K-12 Principal   Tags: Administration,Principal, PK-12
Albers, Rami   E-mail: rami.albers@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Rami Albers    
Reading Specialist   Tags: Teacher, Reading, K-12
Anderson, Brittney   E-mail: brittney.anderson@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://mrsandersoncps.weebly.com
Brittney Anderson   Coaching: Girls Basketball Assistant
2nd Grade Classroom   Tags: Teacher, Elementary, 2nd Grade
Bahe, Courtney   E-mail: courtney.bahe@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Courtney Bahe    
7-12 Agriculture   Tags: Teacher, Agriculture, FFA Sponsor, 7-12
Blex, James   E-mail: james.blex@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
James Blex   Coaching: Boys Basketball-Head, Football Assistant, Track Assistant
7-12 Social Studies   Tags: Teacher, Social Studies, 9-12
Borland, Cindy   E-mail: cindy.borland@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://cambridgeelementarysped.weebly.com
Cindy Borland   Coaching: JH Volleyball
K-6 Special Education   Tags: Teacher, SPED, K-6
Burton, Cindy   E-mail: cindy.burton@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://cpscounselor.weebly.com
Cindy Burton    
Guidance Counselor   Tags: Teacher, Counseling, K-12
Calvert, Lyle   E-mail: lyle.calvert@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Lyle Calvert   Coaching: Girls Golf, Boys Golf Assistant, Boys Basketball Assistant, JH Boys Basketball
Mathematics   Tags: Teacher, Mathematics, 7-12
Albers, Rami   E-mail: jessica.carbaugh@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://cpscarbaugh.weebly.com
Jessica Carbaugh    
4th Grade Classroom   Tags: Teacher, Elementary, 4th Grade, Elementary Science Club, 3-6
Cribelli, Lori   E-mail: lori.cribelli@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://cpscribelli.weebly.com
Lori Cribelli    
4th Grade Classroom   Tags: Teacher, Elementary, 4th Grade
Dauwen, Gnelle   E-mail: gnelle.dauwen@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://dauwen.weebly.com
Gnelle Dauwen    
Kindergarten Classroom   Tags: Teacher, Elementary, Kindergarten
Deterding, Reba   E-mail: reba.deterding@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Reba Deterding    
Family & Consumer Sciences / Middle School Language Arts   Tags: Teacher, FCS, Language Arts, FCCLA Sponsor, 5-12
Dodson, Dexter   E-mail: dexter.dodson@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Dexter Dodson    
Industrial Technology   Tags: Teacher, Industrial Technology, 7-12
Dodson, Jill   E-mail: jill.dodson@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Jill Dodson    
Pre-K Classroom   Tags: Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten, PreK
Fanta, Lynn   E-mail: lynn.fanta@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Lynn Fanta   Coaching: Volleyball Assistant, Girls Basketball Assistant
Business Education / Elementary Technology Specialist   Tags: Teacher, Business, FBLA Sponsor, Elementary Technology, PK-12
Graves, Josh   E-mail: josh.graves@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://cpsactivities.weebly.com
Josh Graves   Coaching: Football-Head, Track - Head
Athletic Director / Assistant Principal   Tags: Teacher, AD, Principal, PK-12
Gregory, Jackie   E-mail: jackie.gregory@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://mrsgregorycps.weebly.com
Jackie Gregory    
2nd Grade Classroom   Tags: Teacher, Elementary, 2nd Grade
Gregory, Rob   E-mail: rob.gregory@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Rob Gregory    
Superintendent   Tags: Administration, PK-12
Gunderson, Tara   E-mail: tara.gunderson@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://taragunderson.weebly.com
Tara Gunderson    
Middle School Literature  

Tags: Teacher, Reading, Literature,5-9

Hastings, Naomi   E-mail: naomi.hastings@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Naomi Hastings   Academic Decathelon, Quiz Bowl
Science   Tags: Teacher, Science, Academic Decathelon, 7-12
Helms, Katie   E-mail: katie.helms@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Katie Helms   Coaching: Volleyball-Head
Middle School Literature   Tags: Teacher, Reading, Literature, 6-9
Hengen, Anne   E-mail: anne.hengen@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://cpshengen.weebly.com
Anne Hengen    
Music   Tags: Teacher, Band 5-12, Chorus 7-12, Marching Band, Musical
Hoberty, Mary   E-mail: mary.hoberty@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://cpshoberty.weebly.com
Mary Hoberty    
1st Grade Classroom   Tags: Teacher, Elementary, 1st Grade
Horwart, Kasi   E-mail: kasi.horwart@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://mrshorwart.weebly.com
Kasi Horwart    
1st Grade Classroom   Tags: Teacher, Elementary, 1st Grade
Howell, Janice   E-mail: janice.howell@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://mrshowellsartroomcps.weebly.com
Janice Howell   Coaching: Cross Country
Art   Tags: Teacher, Art, Art Club Sponsor, K-12
Jurey, Brett   E-mail: brett.jurey@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://cpsmrjurey.weebly.com
Brett Jurey   Coaching: Boys Basketball Assistant
4th & Middle School Math / 1-4 PE   Tags: Teacher, Elementary, Middle School, 1-6 Grade
Kent, Margo   E-mail: margo.kent@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://cpskentlibrary.weebly.com
Margo Kent   Coaching: Volleyball Assistant, Track Assistant, Quiz Bowl
Library / Middle School PE, Language, Computer Education   Tags: Teacher, Library, Quiz Bowl, P.E, K-12
Kubik, Genny   E-mail: genny.kubik@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Genny Kubik   Coaching: Cheerleading, One Act, Speech
Literature   Tags: Teacher, Literature, Reading, Testing Coordinator, One Act, K-12
Lerh, Jeff   E-mail: jeffrey.lehr@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://mrlehr.weebly.com
Jeff Lehr    
3rd Grade Classroom   Tags: Teacher, Elementary, 3rd Grade
Maatsch, Larry   E-mail: larry.maatsch@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Larry Maatsch    
Mathematics   Tags: Teacher, Mathematics, 7-12

McDonald, Richard

  E-mail: richard.mcdonald@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Richard McDonald   Coaching:
Science   Tags: Teacher, Science, 7-12
Mousel, Judy   E-mail: judy.mousel@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website: http://msmousel.weebly.com
Judy Mousel    
3rd Grade Classroom   Tags: Teacher, Elementary, 3rd Grade
Nibbe, Doug   E-mail: doug.nibbe@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Doug Nibbe   Coaching: Yearbook
Technology Coordinator   Tags: Teacher, Technology, 1:1, K-12
Painter, Les   E-mail: les.painter@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Les Painter   Coaching: Football Assistant, Wrestling-Head, Track Assistant
Physical Education   Tags: Teacher, Physical Education, 9-12
Petersen, Gina   E-mail: gina.petersen@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Gina Petersen    
Foreign Language   Tags: Teacher, Spanish, French, 9-12
Porter, Scott   E-mail: scott.porter@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Scott Porter   Coaching: Football Head, Wrestling Assistant, Track Assistant
Middle School Social Studies, Science   Tags: Teacher, Science, Social Studies, 5-8
Sawyer, Jason   E-mail: jason.sawyer@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Jason Sawyer   Coaching: JH Quiz Bowl, Elementary Quiz Bowl
MS Science, Math, Social Studies / 5-8 Technology Specialist   Tags: Teacher, Science, Mathematics, Social Studies, Technology, Elementary HAL, Elementary Science Club, 5-9
Witt, Sarah   E-mail: sarah.witt@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Sarah Witt    
Elementary Music, K-PE, Vocal Music   Tags: Teacher, Para, Music, K-8
Wright, Adam   E-mail: adam.wright@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Adam Wright   Coaching: Volleyball Assistant
Special Services   Tags: Teacher, SPED, 5-12
Office Personnel
Edgerton, Sherri   E-mail: sherri.edgerton@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Sherri Edgerton    
Activities Secretary   Tags: Secretary, Activities, PowerLunch, K-12
Burke, Marisa   E-mail: marisa.burke@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Marisa Burke    
7-12 Secretary   Tags: Secretary, PowerSchool, Attendance, K-12
Hagedorn, Angie   E-mail: angela.hagedorn@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Angie Hagedorn    
Elementary Secretary / School Nurse   Tags: Secretary, Attendance, PowerSchool Registrar, K-6
Shifflet, Kris   E-mail: kris.shifflet@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Kris Shifflet    
Business Secretary   Tags: Secretary, Finance, K-12
Para Educators
Luedders, Amanda   E-mail: amanda.luedders@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Amanda Luedders    
Elementary Para Educator   Tags: Para, Elementary, K-6
McArthur, Barb   E-mail: barb.mcarthur@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Barb McArthur    
Pre-K Para Educator   Tags: Para, Pre-Kindergarten, PreK
McCarville, Anne   E-mail: anne.mccarville@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Anne McCarville    
Elementary Para Educator   Tags: Para, Elementary, K-6
Mowry, Krystal   E-mail: krystal.mowry@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Krystal Mowry    
Elementary Para Educator   Tags: Para, Elementary, K-6
  E-mail: jennifer.perks@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Jennifer Perks    
Elementary Para Educator   Tags: Para, Elementary, K-6
Sayer, Cheryl   E-mail: cheryl.sayer@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Cheryl Sayer    
K-12 Para Educator   Tags: Para, High School, Elementary, 9th Hour Supervisor, K-12
Weiss, Jamie   E-mail: jamie.weiss@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Jamie Weiss    
Elementary Para Educator   Tags: Para, Elementary, K-6
Witt, Sara   E-mail: sarah.witt@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Sarah Witt    
Elementary Para Educator   Tags: Para, Elementary, K-6
Kitchen Staff
Brooks, Ann   E-mail: ann.brooks@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Ann Brooks    
Head Cook   Tags: Cook, Kitchen Staff, K-12
Phillips, Linda   E-mail:
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Linda Phillips    
Cook   Tags: Cook, Kitchen Staff, K-12
Pike, Arnetta   E-mail:
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Arnetta Pike    
Cook   Tags: Cook, Kitchen Staff, K-12
Custodial Staff
Benson, Jason   E-mail: jason.benson@cambridgetrojans.org
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Jason Benson   Coaching: Football Assistant, Wrestling Assistant, Track Assistant
Head Custodian   Tags: Custodian, Custodial Staff, K-12
Huxoll, Cheryl   E-mail:
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Cheryl Huxoll    
Custodian   Tags: Custodian, Custodial Staff, K-12
Luedders, Amanda   E-mail:
  Phone: 308-697-3322
  Website:
Mike Huxoll    
Custodian   Tags: Custodian, Custodial Staff, K-12

Social Media

Facebook

 

Twitter

About CPS

Cambridge Public Schools is located in Southwest Nebraska and serves a K-12 Student body of over 350.

 

Get in Touch