Cambridge Staff Listing

Home / Staff Listing

 
 
Administration
Rob Gregory Superintendent robert.gregory@cambridgetrojans.org  
Jarod Albers K-12 Principal jarod.albers@cambridgetrojans.org  
       
Teachers
Name Assignment E-mail Contact

Web

Rami Albers Jr. High Reading rami.albers@cambridgetrojans.org  
Brittney Anderson 2nd Grade Classroom Teacher brittney.anderson@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
James Blex 7-12 Social Science james.blex@cambridgetrojans.org  
Cindy Borland K-6 Special Education cindy.borland@cambridgetrojans.org  
Cindy Burton K-12 Guidance Counselor cindy.burton@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Lyle Calvert 7-10 Mathematics lyle.calvert@cambridgetrojans.org  
Jessica Carbaugh 5th Grade Classroom Teacher jessica.carbaugh@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Courtney Bahe 7-12 Agricultural Science courtney.bahe@cambridgetrojans.org  
Lori Cribelli Kindergarten Classroom Teacher lori.cribelli@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Gnelle Dauwen Kindergarten Classroom Teacher gnelle.dauwen@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Reba Deterding 7-12 Family Consumer Science reba.deterding@cambridgetrojans.org  
Dexter Dodson 7-12 Industrial Technology dexter.dodson@cambridgetrojans.org  
Lynn Fanta 7-12 Business Education lynn.fanta@cambridgetrojans.org  
Laurie Farr 7-12 Special Education laurie.farr@cambridgetrojans.org  
Josh Graves AD & Physical Education josh.graves@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Jackie Gregory 2nd Grade Classroom Teacher jackie.gregory@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Tara Gunderson 6th Grade Classroom Teacher tara.gunderson@cambridgetrojans.org  
Naomi Hastings 7-8 Science naomi.hastings@cambridgetrojans.org  
Katie Helms 7-9 English Teacher katie.helms@cambridgetrojans.org  
Anne Hengen 7-12 Instrumental Music/Elem. Band anne.hengen@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Mary Hoberty 1st Grade Classroom Teacher mary.hoberty@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Kasi Horwart 1st Grade Classroom Teacher kasi.horwart@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Janice Howell K-12 Art janice.howell@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Brett Jurey 4th Grade Classroom Teacher brett.jurey@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Margo Kent K-12 Library/Media margo.kent@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Genny Kubik 10-12 English genny.kubik@cambridgetrojans.org  
Rex Laughlin Vocal Music/Kindergarten PE rex.laughlin@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Jeff Lehr Title Teacher jeffrey.lehr@cambridgetrojans.org  
Larry Maatsch 9-12 Mathematics larry.maatsch@cambridgetrojans.org  
Jason Maier 9-12 Science jason.maier@cambridgetrojans.org  
Judy Mousel 3rd Grade Classroom Teacher judy.mousel@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Doug Nibbe Technology Specialist/Yearbook doug.nibbe@cambridgetrojans.org  
Les Painter K-12 Physical Education les.painter@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Gina Petersen 7-12 Spanish gina.petersen@cambridgetrojans.org Web Link
Jason Sawyer 6th Grade Classroom Teacher jason.sawyer@cambridgetrojans.org  
Brett Webster 7-9 Social Science brett.webster@cambridgetrojans.org  
       
Office Personnel
Sherri Edgerton Activities Secretary sherri.edgerton@cambridgetrojans.org  
Angela Hagedorn Elementary Secretary/School Nurse angela.hagedorn@cambridgetrojans.org  
Kris Shifflet Business Secretary kris.shifflet@cambridgetrojans.org  
Lori Gufford 7-12 Secretary lori.gufford@cambridgetrojans.org  
       
Para Educators
Marisa Burke Elementary Para Educator marisa.burke@cambridgetrojans.org  
Staci Holthus Elementary Para Educator staci.holthus@cambridgetrojans.org  
Krystal Mowry Elementary Para Educator krystal.mowry@cambridgetrojans.org  
Cheryl Sayer High School Para Educator cheryl.sayer@cambridgetrojans.org  
Jaime Weiss Elementary Para Educator jaime.weiss@cambridgetrojans.org  
       
Kitchen Staff
Diane Hannah Head Cook diane.hannah@cambridgetrojans.org  
       
Custodial Staff
Jason Benson Head Custodian jason.benson@cambridgetrojans.org